Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Perez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Perez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Vereshchaka

Katie Vereshchaka

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"For many years I've enjoyed a fruitful relationship with Rich Perez's office. Having worked with a multitude of insurance agents over the decades in a professional capacity, my State Farm Life Insurance policy is parked with Rich Perez. His devoted staff, Brenda and Pam, are deeply caring professionals. Their dedication to their clients grants me comfort in referring my clients to them for Life Insurance, or any homeowners and car insurance products they need. It's important for me to have my insurance business in a place with employee stability. I greatly value the relationships and it speaks well of the boss. Rich has maintained his agents for decades! Brenda and Pam are the bees' knees and I'm blessed to have them caring for my State Farm Universal Life policy. Thanks, ya'll!"
Profile photo of Erin Reese

Erin Reese

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich and Team are awesome! We love that we have a neighborhood insurance agency. Anytime we have questions or need advice with our policies all we have to do is call or email. Rich has been caring for our insurance policies for over 10 years! Thank you Rich and Team!!"
Profile photo of Melia Wilder

Melia Wilder

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard Perez has been my State Farm agent for 17 years. During this time, Brenda Holliday has taken excellent care of my account. There’s never been an unanswered phone call or email when I’ve had questions or account updates. Coupled with her responsiveness is her expertise and customer satisfaction skills. I’ve had one interaction (I think) with Rich all these years and that’s because Brenda takes such great care of me!!! Thanks Brenda!!!’"
Profile photo of Charlie Derbyshire

Charlie Derbyshire

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with the Rich Perez Agency since we moved to Oak Hill almost 30 years ago. He and his staff not only know the insurance business inside and out, but they're great to deal with. Even though we moved out of the area last year, we're not about to change insurance agents. In fact, we insured our new house--and new boats--through them."
Profile photo of Ludwig Abruzzo

Ludwig Abruzzo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having direct access to the same people. I can call or email Pamela or Rich anytime and if it's off hours they respond very soon after opening. In an emergency I can call the state farm corporate number. Couple this with great rates and service and you have one happy customer!"
Profile photo of Isabel Nicolau

Isabel Nicolau

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Brenda Holliday provides excellent customer service and answers all my questions with a smile. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of D Mahan

D Mahan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to take care of some insurance items and talked to Brenda. In her true fashion she immediately resolved everything in minutes. Game, Set, and DONE. She has done this for us for over 20 years and never ever let us down. You go Lady and Thank You again."
Profile photo of John Gregorits

John Gregorits

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a long-term customer with Rich for decades. He has been great to work with and always conducts himself professionally. We highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach Costello

Zach Costello

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are great insurance agents! I've used and worked with Rich for multiple products: life insurance, homeowners insurance, and auto. Always a smooth process with great communication! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim St. Laurent

Tim St. Laurent

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich is extremely knowledgeable and always gives me great advice! His rates are reasonable and he can cover most anything you may need to have insurance. Also, Rich is always very accessible! I would highly recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Novitsky

Robert Novitsky

April 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Notified that my policy was dropped by me getting a check for $8.05 then found out the policy for my other vehicle was cancelled two months ago without me being notified. If you don't want to keep my business after 10 years that's fine I'll take it elsewhere."
Profile photo of Martin T

Martin T

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent help"