Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Otchy

Chris Otchy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Otchy
"Brenda makes time for me even though she has so many other things going on. She met a critical deadline and provides the best customer service. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Jimmy Cruz

Jimmy Cruz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Cruz
"Excelente atencion"
Profile photo of Marta Paniagua

Marta Paniagua

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Paniagua
"Excellent customer service attention. Always ready to help customers"
Profile photo of David Aguilar

David Aguilar

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Aguilar
"Listo"
Profile photo of Chulo One

Chulo One

October 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chulo One
"The ladies in Mr. Perez'office are very willing to assist. They're also very polite & courteous."
Profile photo of Bill Costigan

Bill Costigan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Costigan
"I just wanted to commend Brenda on her superb customer service. I called today and she not only answered all my questions with clarity and patience, she was extremely knowledgeable regarding policy options and ways to save on my premiums, as well as quite personable and cheerful. The thing that stands out the most was her expertise in 'listening.' So many service representatives have either lost, or never acquired that skill. Please pass on my thanks to her!"
Profile photo of LLC CO

LLC CO

August 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LLC CO
"Rude agents. I don’t know if it was this one that i called but a woman name “Dana” or something hung up on me without giving me an explanation on why my car couldn’t get insured."
Profile photo of Vincent Mosher

Vincent Mosher

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Mosher
"Rich Perez has been my agency for 13 + years... I used to be with Progressive but had a lot of issues with them, and once I joined with this office, I've never looked Back!! I always deal with Pam in particular, and she is absolutely amazing! She has gone WAY above and beyond to help me out with all my insurance needs. I never do reviews, but I wanted to go out of my way to express my gratitude and overall satisfaction with the whole Rich Perez office! I LOVE you all! ❤️ 😘- Vin"
Profile photo of MEDRANO

MEDRANO

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MEDRANO
"Admirable servicio y calidad de amabilidad. Mi esposo los visito varias veces y lo atendieron muy bien, le explican todo. GRACIAS PAMELA POR TODA SU AYUDA. Si pudiera darte más estrellas sin dudarlo lo haría."
Profile photo of wilson duran

wilson duran

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wilson duran
"Buen servicio y excelente amabilidad. Recomiendo este lugar para la ayuda de cualquier seguro. No sé arrepentirá de visitarlos y lo mejor es que hablan español."
Profile photo of Lou

Lou

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou
"Open working with Rich Perez State farm for about 20 years now since I moved from California greatpeople great service"
Profile photo of Catherine Gonzalez

Catherine Gonzalez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Gonzalez
"A very Good Agency and very appreciated with there help Thank you so much To the Agency State Farm, also to Pamela who is always there to help out with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Katie Vereshchaka

Katie Vereshchaka

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Vereshchaka
"For many years I've enjoyed a fruitful relationship with Rich Perez's office. Having worked with a multitude of insurance agents over the decades in a professional capacity, my State Farm Life Insurance policy is parked with Rich Perez. His devoted staff, Brenda and Pam, are deeply caring professionals. Their dedication to their clients grants me comfort in referring my clients to them for Life Insurance, or any homeowners and car insurance products they need. It's important for me to have my insurance business in a place with employee stability. I greatly value the relationships and it speaks well of the boss. Rich has maintained his agents for decades! Brenda and Pam are the bees' knees and I'm blessed to have them caring for my State Farm Universal Life policy. Thanks, ya'll!"
Profile photo of Erin Reese

Erin Reese

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Reese
"Rich and Team are awesome! We love that we have a neighborhood insurance agency. Anytime we have questions or need advice with our policies all we have to do is call or email. Rich has been caring for our insurance policies for over 10 years! Thank you Rich and Team!!"
Profile photo of Melia Wilder

Melia Wilder

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melia Wilder
"Richard Perez has been my State Farm agent for 17 years. During this time, Brenda Holliday has taken excellent care of my account. There’s never been an unanswered phone call or email when I’ve had questions or account updates. Coupled with her responsiveness is her expertise and customer satisfaction skills. I’ve had one interaction (I think) with Rich all these years and that’s because Brenda takes such great care of me!!! Thanks Brenda!!!’"
Profile photo of Charlie Derbyshire

Charlie Derbyshire

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Derbyshire
"We have been dealing with the Rich Perez Agency since we moved to Oak Hill almost 30 years ago. He and his staff not only know the insurance business inside and out, but they're great to deal with. Even though we moved out of the area last year, we're not about to change insurance agents. In fact, we insured our new house--and new boats--through them."
Profile photo of Ludwig Abruzzo

Ludwig Abruzzo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ludwig Abruzzo
"I love having direct access to the same people. I can call or email Pamela or Rich anytime and if it's off hours they respond very soon after opening. In an emergency I can call the state farm corporate number. Couple this with great rates and service and you have one happy customer!"
Profile photo of Isabel Nicolau

Isabel Nicolau

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Nicolau
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Brenda Holliday provides excellent customer service and answers all my questions with a smile. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of D Mahan

D Mahan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Mahan
"I needed to take care of some insurance items and talked to Brenda. In her true fashion she immediately resolved everything in minutes. Game, Set, and DONE. She has done this for us for over 20 years and never ever let us down. You go Lady and Thank You again."
Profile photo of John Gregorits

John Gregorits

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gregorits
"We have been a long-term customer with Rich for decades. He has been great to work with and always conducts himself professionally. We highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zach Costello

Zach Costello

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Costello
"Rich and his team are great insurance agents! I've used and worked with Rich for multiple products: life insurance, homeowners insurance, and auto. Always a smooth process with great communication! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim St. Laurent

Tim St. Laurent

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim St. Laurent
"Rich is extremely knowledgeable and always gives me great advice! His rates are reasonable and he can cover most anything you may need to have insurance. Also, Rich is always very accessible! I would highly recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Novitsky

Robert Novitsky

April 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Novitsky
"Notified that my policy was dropped by me getting a check for $8.05 then found out the policy for my other vehicle was cancelled two months ago without me being notified. If you don't want to keep my business after 10 years that's fine I'll take it elsewhere."
Profile photo of Martin T

Martin T

December 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Martin T
"Excellent help"